Standort La Chaux-de-Fonds

Debrunner Acifer SA

Romandie
Bd des Eplatures 50
CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

T
+41 58 235 36 50

Öffnungszeiten Büro
Montag - Donnerstag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Freitag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Öffnungszeiten Handwerkerzentrum
Montag - Donnerstag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 17:00

Freitag
07:00 - 12:00    13:15 - 16:30

Wegbeschreibung



Stahl & Metalle

Hauptnummer +41 58 235 30 10

Verkauf

Ulrich Schiesser

Leiter Verkauf Region West

T +41 58 235 30 10

David Bariset T +41 58 235 30 12 dbariset@d-a.ch
Bruno Bertoli T +41 58 235 30 13 bbertoli@d-a.ch
Monika Collet T +41 58 235 30 15 mcollet@d-a.ch
Giovanni Enna T +41 58 235 30 17 genna@d-a.ch
Rachelle Genet T +41 58 235 30 18 rgenet@d-a.ch
Giuseppe Cammaroto T +41 58 235 30 14 gcammaroto@d-a.ch
André Filipe Pardal Pereira T +41 58 235 30 25 apardalpereira@d-a.ch
Frédéric Zingaro T +41 58 235 30 27 fzingaro@d-a.ch

Aussendienst



Technische Produkte

Hauptnummer +41 58 235 36 20

Verkauf

Pierre Siffert

Leiter Verkauf Region West

T +41 58 235 36 20

Danijel Kesinovic T +41 58 235 36 52 dkesinovic@d-a.ch

Aussendienst

Handwerkerzentrum

Grégory Lin

Leiter Handwerkerzentren Region West

T +41 58 235 36 20

Diego Palermo

Leiter Handwerkerzentrum

T +41 58 235 36 53

Logistiklösungen bws®

Isabelle Duruz

Logistiklösungen bws®

T +41 58 235 31 24